News for Senior Members

Whitefield Handicap Tournament Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 13 Mar 2011 15:21

Played today at Bury Drill Hall. Results from the tournament were as follows:

Ladies Doubles
Winners: Louise Brand (Forrest) and Ann-Marie Saunders (Bury).

Mens Doubles
Winners: Chris Mealor (Forrest) and John Mealor (Forrest).
Runners-up: Lee Braithwaite (Middleton) and James Lowe (Trinity).

Mixed Doubles
Winners: Judith Mealor and John Mealor (Forrest).
Runners-up: Christine Travis and Chris Mealor (Forrest).

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results