News for Senior Members

Whitefield Handicap Tournament Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 13 Mar 2011 15:21

Played today at Bury Drill Hall. Results from the tournament were as follows:

Ladies Doubles
Winners: Louise Brand (Forrest) and Ann-Marie Saunders (Bury).

Mens Doubles
Winners: Chris Mealor (Forrest) and John Mealor (Forrest).
Runners-up: Lee Braithwaite (Middleton) and James Lowe (Trinity).

Mixed Doubles
Winners: Judith Mealor and John Mealor (Forrest).
Runners-up: Christine Travis and Chris Mealor (Forrest).

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results