News for Senior Members

Forrest and the Cup Finals

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 06 Mar 2011 16:23

This season Forrest has done extremely well in cup competitions, finding at least one of our teams in each of the finals.

  • Forrest A will play Forrest C for Bolton Badminton League's Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup.
  • Forrest G will play Deane B for Bolton Badminton League's Robert Cup.
  • Forrest Whitefield A will play Bury B for Whitefield Badminton League's Hallsworth Cup.
  • Forrest Whitefield B will play Heys B for Whitefield Badminton League's Hughes Cup.
  • Forrest Leigh are in the final of one of the Leigh Badminton League's Cups.

Well done to all our players who have been involved in getting our teams so far and good luck in the finals!

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results