News for Senior Members

Forrest and the Cup Finals

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 06 Mar 2011 16:23

This season Forrest has done extremely well in cup competitions, finding at least one of our teams in each of the finals.

  • Forrest A will play Forrest C for Bolton Badminton League's Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup.
  • Forrest G will play Deane B for Bolton Badminton League's Robert Cup.
  • Forrest Whitefield A will play Bury B for Whitefield Badminton League's Hallsworth Cup.
  • Forrest Whitefield B will play Heys B for Whitefield Badminton League's Hughes Cup.
  • Forrest Leigh are in the final of one of the Leigh Badminton League's Cups.

Well done to all our players who have been involved in getting our teams so far and good luck in the finals!

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results