News for Senior Members

Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League - Match Day 3 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 26 Feb 2011 17:10

The third match day for the Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League took place on Sunday 13th February.

Forrest U14s
Claudia Smith, Joe Spencer, Callum Spencer, Dominic Morgan
Forrest 4 - 1 Moss Side
Forrest 3 - 2 Alpha Whitworth
Forrest 1 - 4 Partington

Forrest U16s
Ronan Considine, Sailesh Khimji, Chris Latham, Ben Roberts
Forrest 5 - 0 Bury Topflight C
Forrest 5 - 0 Bryn B

Well done to all of our juniors. The next match day is on Sunday 13th March 2011 which sees our Forrest U14s team in the finals and Forrest U16s in Group 2.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 1 May
  • Heys A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Mon 29 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Oakgate Whitefield B 7
    Division 1
  • Mon 15 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Heys A 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Wed 10 April
  • Forrest Bolton A 8
    Hawkshaw A 10
    Section A
  • Tue 9 April
  • Forrest Bolton B 375
    Sharples A 364
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 4 April
  • Forrest Bolton F 0
    Markland Hill E 18
    Section C
  • Thu 4 April
  • Sharples B 7
    Forrest Bolton D 11
    Section B
  • Thu 28 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Westhoughton E 2
    Section C
  • Wed 27 March
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 13
    Forrest Bolton A 5
    Section A
View Full Results