News for Senior Members

AGM Minutes

posted by Kath Orrell on Wed 31 May 2006 15:52
The minutes for this year's AGM are now available online in the downloads section in both word document and adobe acrobat reader form.

In addition, photographs are available in the gallery of the Player of the Season (Elaine Powers) receiving her award.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 20 March
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton C vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 21 March
    Markland Hill Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 21 March
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
  • Wed 6 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Westhoughton A 17
    Section A
  • Mon 4 March
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
View Full Results