News for Senior Members

Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League - Match Day 2 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 27 Jan 2011 14:14
The second match day for the Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League took place on Sunday 9th January.

Forrest U14s
Claudia Smith, Jason Sojka, Joe Spencer, Matthew Boyes, Dominic Morgan
Forrest 1 - 4 Partington
Forrest 5 - 0 Bryn A
Forrest 4 - 1 Sale

Forrest U16s
Ronan Considine, Sailesh Khimji, Chris Latham, Peter Jordan
Forrest 2 - 3 Futures
Forrest 2 - 3 Tameside A

Well done to all of our juniors. The next match day is on Sunday 13th February 2011.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results