News for Senior Members

Tennis Tournament at Bolton Arena

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 17 Jan 2011 01:12
Please note that due to a tennis tournament taking place at Bolton Arena, all home matches this week (w/c 17th Jan) have been cancelled. Dates for rescheduled matches will be posted here when known.

There will also be no junior coaching on Wednesday.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Tue 27 November
    Roe Green Bolton vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:15 @ Walkden Congregational Church
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 19 November
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 6
    Forrest Bolton D 12
    Section B
  • Thu 15 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton B 6
    Forrest Bolton A 12
    Section A
  • Thu 15 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Moorside C 2
    Section C
  • Wed 14 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Forrest Bolton C 1
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Markland Hill C 11
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
View Full Results