News for Senior Members

End of Christmas Break

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 03 Jan 2011 23:09
We hope everyone has had an enjoyable Christmas and a great start to 2011. This week sees the restart of all of our sessions:

Junior Coaching - Wednesdays 7-8pm @ Bolton Arena
Junior Coaching - Sundays 5:30-6:30pm @ Horwich Leisure Centre
Adult Coaching - Sundays 5:30-6:30pm @ Horwich Leisure Centre

Club Night - Fridays 8-10pm @ Horwich Leisure Centre
Bolton Badminton League's PAYG / No Strings - Mondays 8-9:30pm @ Markland Hill L.T.C

Please also note that this Sunday the second round of the Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League will be taking place. Ray will be speaking to those involved during the week. They should meet at Belle Vue Leisure Centre at 9am.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 20 March
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 20 March
    Forrest Bolton C vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 21 March
    Markland Hill Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Thu 21 March
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
  • Wed 6 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Westhoughton A 17
    Section A
  • Mon 4 March
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Wed 27 February
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Markland Hill C 1
    Section A
  • Tue 26 February
  • Hawkshaw A 376
    Forrest Bolton B 424
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results