News for Senior Members

English Nationals 2011

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 06 Dec 2010 01:02
A 2011 events calendar packed with high profile, pulse racing badminton action kicks off with the English Nationals Badminton Championships in February as Manchester plays host to the showpiece event on the domestic circuit.

Over 150 players from 30 counties, including many of England's medal winning Commonwealth Games squad, will descend on the National Cycling Centre in Eastlands [formerly known as The Velodrome] between the 4th - 6th February and tickets are now on general sale.

Seats to catch the top class domestic action start from as little as £8 for adults and £4 for concessions with Premium seats for 'Finals Sunday' priced at only £14.

As a further incentive to book, BADMINTON England have announced some special discounts:
* For 10% off all ticket prices QUOTE: CARLTON2011
* Book before 31st December for a further 10% EARLY BIRD Discount
* Further discounts are available for group bookings of 15+ people

Find more information and buy your tickets at www.nationalbadmintonchamps.co.uk.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Fri 22 February
    Westhoughton B vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Mon 25 February
    Forrest Whitefield vs Middleton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 February
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 7 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 9
    Westhoughton E 9
    Section C
  • Wed 6 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 11
    Sharples A 7
    Section B
  • Wed 6 February
  • Markland Hill E 7
    Forrest Bolton E 11
    Section C
  • Thu 31 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Moorside D 0
    Section C
  • Mon 28 January
  • Moorside C 4
    Forrest Bolton F 14
    Section C
  • Fri 25 January
  • Pennington 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Fri 25 January
  • Westhoughton C 343
    Forrest Bolton C 319
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 23 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 359
    Forrest Bolton B 379
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Tue 22 January
  • Markland Hill C 9
    Forrest Bolton A 9
    Section A
  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
View Full Results