News for Senior Members

Forrest Ceildh - REMINDER

posted by Brenda Shott on Sun 17 Oct 2010 20:42
The Forrest Ceildh is back! All members, their families and friends are welcome.

It's happening next Saturday (23rd October) at St. Mary's Church Hall in Horwich (Map).

The Toll Bar Band will be playing from 7:30 until 11:30. Pasty and peas supper included.

Tickets are available from Brenda Shott, Ann Schofield or Chris Travis.
Adults £8
Children (Under 12) £5

This social event is ideal for both younger and older members of the club, and is a great opportunity to meet other members. Please support your club and enjoy a night out as well.

Check out a few photos from one of the previous Ceildhs here.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 28 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs Westhoughton E
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 21 March
  • Markland Hill Whitefield A 17
    Forrest Whitefield 1
    Division 1
  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section C
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
View Full Results