News for Senior Members

Season 10/11 - Week 3 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 11 Oct 2010 15:05
Apologies for the delay in this post. The following results are for matches played during the week commencing 27th September.

Date Home Team       Away Team
Wed 29/09 Forrest Bolton A 18  v  0 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 27/09 Oakgate A 6  v  12 Forrest Bolton B
Wed 29/09 Forrest Bolton C 16  v  2 Forrest Bolton E
Wed 29/09 D.L. Farnworth B 16  v  2 Forrest Bolton D
Mon 27/09 Smithills A 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton G
Thu 30/09 Forrest Whitefield A 13  v  5 Blackley A
Fri 01/10 Forrest Whitefield A 8  v  10 Trinity
Thu 30/09 Forrest Whitefield B 7  v  11 Oakgate D

Check out The Bolton News' article, "Farnworth new boys find the going tough".

See the Bolton Badminton League website for full results from all sections.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results