News for Senior Members

Season 10/11 - Week 3 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 11 Oct 2010 15:05
Apologies for the delay in this post. The following results are for matches played during the week commencing 27th September.

Date Home Team       Away Team
Wed 29/09 Forrest Bolton A 18  v  0 D.L. Farnworth A
Mon 27/09 Oakgate A 6  v  12 Forrest Bolton B
Wed 29/09 Forrest Bolton C 16  v  2 Forrest Bolton E
Wed 29/09 D.L. Farnworth B 16  v  2 Forrest Bolton D
Mon 27/09 Smithills A 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton G
Thu 30/09 Forrest Whitefield A 13  v  5 Blackley A
Fri 01/10 Forrest Whitefield A 8  v  10 Trinity
Thu 30/09 Forrest Whitefield B 7  v  11 Oakgate D

Check out The Bolton News' article, "Farnworth new boys find the going tough".

See the Bolton Badminton League website for full results from all sections.

« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
View Full Results