News for Senior Members

2010 Wigan Badminton Bonanza - REMINDER

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 25 Sep 2010 22:42
Please note that the closing date for entries is this Friday 1st October!

The Wigan Badminton Development Group will be hosting the 2010 Wigan Badminton Bonanza at Robin Park Indoor Sports Centre on 16th/17th October.

The tournament will be open to both league and social players, with competitions in Mens Singles, Ladies Singles, Mens Doubles, Ladies Doubles and Mixed Doubles. This year sees the introduction of a separate section with competitions for players under 14 and under 16.

Senior events will take place on Saturday 16th October 2010 and junior events on Sunday 17th October 2010.

Please find attached the entry form and conditions of entry. The closing date for entries is Friday 1st October. If you require any further information, you can contact Richard Smith at r.smith@wlct.org
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results