News for Senior Members

Yonex All England 2011 Members Day - Free Tickets

posted by Chris Travis on Fri 17 Sep 2010 18:19
Badminton England have announce that Tuesday 8th March 2011 has been designated "Members Day" at the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2011. They are offering some free* tickets to Badminton England members on a first come, first served basis.

Each member may claim up to 2 tickets. Make sure that you act fast as free* tickets are limited. To claim your tickets you will need to ring the Ticket Factory hotline on 0844 444 9994 and quote promotional code BE2011.

Please note that you will have to quote your 7 digit Badminton England membership number when ordering and will have to show your valid membership card (new for this season) on the door!

NB: There is a booking fee of about £1.50 which is billed by Ticket Factory ...so technically not really free!
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results