News for Senior Members

AGM Update

posted by Kath Orrell on Mon 15 May 2006 13:11
Please click here to download a copy of the Agenda for Thursday's AGM.

Note that the time has been moved back to 8pm, sorry for any inconvenience.

If you have any comments, or wish to add anything to the Agenda, can you please let me know prior to Thursday.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results