News for Senior Members

Winter Coaching 2010-2011

posted by Ray Schofield on Thu 09 Sep 2010 19:03
We are pleased to announce that details of our Winter Coaching sessions have now been confirmed.

Sunday sessions will run at Horwich Leisure Centre from 17:30 until 18:30. The first session will be on Sunday 19th September.

Wednesday sessions will run at Bolton Arena from 19:00 until 20:00. The first session will be on Wednesday 22nd September.

As always, places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Simply turn up at one of the first sessions to register for a place.

Please contact Ray Schofield if you have any further questions.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results