News for Senior Members

Winter Coaching 2010-2011

posted by Ray Schofield on Thu 09 Sep 2010 19:03
We are pleased to announce that details of our Winter Coaching sessions have now been confirmed.

Sunday sessions will run at Horwich Leisure Centre from 17:30 until 18:30. The first session will be on Sunday 19th September.

Wednesday sessions will run at Bolton Arena from 19:00 until 20:00. The first session will be on Wednesday 22nd September.

As always, places will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Simply turn up at one of the first sessions to register for a place.

Please contact Ray Schofield if you have any further questions.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results