News for Senior Members

Badminton England Members Survey

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 26 Aug 2010 19:38
Badminton England are currently running a survey to find out what players think of their Badminton England membership. Tell them what you think before Monday 20th September 2010 and you could win a pair of tickets for Finals Day at the Yonex All England Open Badminton Championships 2011 on Sunday 13th March 2011.

To complete the survey, click here.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results