News for Senior Members

Remaining Summer 2010 Club Nights

posted by Matt Green on Sun 22 Aug 2010 03:44
Please note that due to a tennis tournament taking place at Bolton Arena, the club night on Wednesday 25th August will take place at Horwich Leisure Centre, 8-10pm.

After this there are two remaining club nights on Wednesday 1st and Wednesday 8th September at Bolton Arena, 8-10pm.

If anyone has yet to complete a registration form it is imperative that you do so as teams will be selected this week. Please email completed forms to Kath by Tuesday evening at the latest.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results