News for Senior Members

Yonex All England 2011 Ticket Offers

posted by Badminton England on Sun 22 Aug 2010 03:23
Between 8th - 13th March 2011, the National Indoor Arena in Birmingham will, once again, be opening its doors to host the world's finest badminton players taking part in the YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships.

Tickets are now on sale online at the ticket factory or can be purchased by phoning the box office on 0844 4449994.

To celebrate badminton's oldest championships and it's elevation into the all new Premier Series on the BWF Super Series circuit, BADMINTON England are offering a number of 'members only' benefits and exclusive ticket offers:

1 > Apply for a free ticket to 'members day' on Tuesday 8th March.
A 'members day' e-shot, including promotional code to quote when applying by phone on 0844 4449994, will be sent out 2nd September.

2 > Exclusive 'members only' ticket pricing.
Member prices start from £10 with Finals day tickets at £24, family tickets from £26 whilst weekend season tickets will be sought after at £47.
Booking fees (and transaction fees) will apply.

3 > Additional 10% Early Bird discount when purchasing tickets before 31st December 2010.

4 > 10% 'members only' discount off 'Breakfast of Champions' hospitality packages on Saturday 12th March and Sunday 13th March.
The ultimate 'Breakfast of Champions' package lets you enjoy hand selected seats as well as a gourmet brunch with an All England legend before play. Camilla Martin is signed up for Saturday 12 March whilst Gail Emms MBE will be on hand for Sunday 13th March.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results