News for Senior Members

B.E. Competition: Grab a slice of Badminton history

posted by Badminton England on Wed 28 Jul 2010 14:04
The BADMINTON England Membership team are serving up a slice of badminton history in their latest competition, exclusive to BADMINTON england members.

With a wide range of nostalgic team training kit and tournament event clothing - such as England player tracksuits, polo shirts and rain proof jackets - up for grabs from events down the years, this is your opportunity to get your hands on something a little bit different!

To be in with a chance to win a piece of Yonex All England Open 2008 merchandise, European Championship 2010 memorabilia, and others simply email your full name, address and preferred size to membership@badmintonengland.co.uk

The lucky winners will be drawn at random on Monday 2nd August 2010.

For more information check the following web page on BADMINTON England's website.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results