News for Senior Members

Forrest Juniors vs Bryn Juniors Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 11 Jul 2010 13:49
Earlier today Forrest Juniors played two friendly matches at Horwich Leisure Centre against Bryn Juniors from Wigan. Well done to everyone who took part.

Forrest U14s 8-0 Bryn U14s

Forrest U14s: Jenny Ball, Jack Hutchinson, Jason Sojka and Sam Steele.
Bryn U14s: Adam, Carys, Isaac and Rebecca.

Sam vs Isaac 11-5
Jack vs Adam 11-4
Jack & Jason vs Adam & Carys 11-9
Sam & Jenny vs Isaac & Rebecca 11-2
Jack & Jenny vs Adam & Rebecca 11-7
Sam & Jason vs Isaac & Carys 11-4
Jason & Jenny vs Carys & Rebecca 11-7
Sam & Jack vs Isaac & Adam 11-6

Forrest U16s 7-1 Bryn U16s

Forrest U16s: Lauren Colman, Ben Roberts, Rob Wilcock and Ronan.
Bryn U16s: Alex, Alexandria, Elisha and Mark.

Rob vs Mark 11-9
Ben vs Alex 11-1
Ben & Lauren vs Alex & Alexandria 11-5
Rob & Ronan vs Mark & Elisha 14-12
Ben & Ronan vs Alex & Elisha 11-5
Rob & Lauren vs Mark & Alexandria 11-13
Lauren & Ronan vs Alexandria & Elisha 11-3
Rob & Ben vs Mark & Alex 11-1
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 19 November
    Metropolitan Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 20 November
    Hawkshaw B vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Westhoughton A 5
    Section A
  • Tue 6 November
  • Roe Green Bolton 5
    Forrest Bolton E 13
    Section C
  • Mon 5 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Pennington 3
    Division 1
  • Fri 2 November
  • Westhoughton A 18
    Forrest Bolton C 0
    Section A
  • Thu 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Metropolitan Bolton C 0
    Section C
View Full Results