News for Senior Members

Coaching Session Changes for Friday 17th July 2010

posted by Ray Schofield on Sat 10 Jul 2010 01:46
Please note that we have had to cancel the beginners badminton coaching session next Friday (17th July) due to a boxing event taking place at Bolton Arena. The session will continue as normal the week after (Friday 24th July). Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

The intermediates coaching session and club night will still run but will take place at Horwich Leisure Centre instead from 8pm-9pm and 9pm-10pm respectively.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
View Full Results