News for Senior Members

Birmingham Badminton Bonanza 2010

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 08 Jul 2010 02:12
On Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th August 2010, the 2010 Yehlex Birmingham Badminton Bonanza will be taking place at the National Indoor Arena, home of the World Championships and the Yonex All England Open Championships.

The event will take place over 28 courts throughout the weekend, with sections for under 13's, under 15's, under 17's, open age, over 40's and over 50's. Each section will offer separate competitions for League and Social players.

Check out the following Badminton England web site for more details and to obtain an entry form.

Please note that the deadline for entries is Monday 12th July!
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Fri 22 February
    Westhoughton B vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Mon 25 February
    Forrest Whitefield vs Middleton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 February
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 7 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 9
    Westhoughton E 9
    Section C
  • Wed 6 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 11
    Sharples A 7
    Section B
  • Wed 6 February
  • Markland Hill E 7
    Forrest Bolton E 11
    Section C
  • Thu 31 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 18
    Moorside D 0
    Section C
  • Mon 28 January
  • Moorside C 4
    Forrest Bolton F 14
    Section C
  • Fri 25 January
  • Pennington 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Fri 25 January
  • Westhoughton C 343
    Forrest Bolton C 319
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 23 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 359
    Forrest Bolton B 379
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Tue 22 January
  • Markland Hill C 9
    Forrest Bolton A 9
    Section A
  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
View Full Results