News for Senior Members

Birmingham Badminton Bonanza 2010

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 08 Jul 2010 02:12
On Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th August 2010, the 2010 Yehlex Birmingham Badminton Bonanza will be taking place at the National Indoor Arena, home of the World Championships and the Yonex All England Open Championships.

The event will take place over 28 courts throughout the weekend, with sections for under 13's, under 15's, under 17's, open age, over 40's and over 50's. Each section will offer separate competitions for League and Social players.

Check out the following Badminton England web site for more details and to obtain an entry form.

Please note that the deadline for entries is Monday 12th July!
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 17 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Bury Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Sharples B 5
    Section B
  • Tue 4 December
  • Hawkshaw A 12
    Forrest Bolton A 6
    Section A
  • Thu 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 346
    Moorside C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 368
    Forrest Bolton A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 358
    Deane B 352
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results