News for Senior Members

Birmingham Badminton Bonanza 2010

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 08 Jul 2010 02:12
On Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th August 2010, the 2010 Yehlex Birmingham Badminton Bonanza will be taking place at the National Indoor Arena, home of the World Championships and the Yonex All England Open Championships.

The event will take place over 28 courts throughout the weekend, with sections for under 13's, under 15's, under 17's, open age, over 40's and over 50's. Each section will offer separate competitions for League and Social players.

Check out the following Badminton England web site for more details and to obtain an entry form.

Please note that the deadline for entries is Monday 12th July!
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 2 May
  • Heys A 10
    Forrest Whitefield 8
    Division 1
  • Mon 30 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 13
    Trinity 5
    Division 1
  • Wed 25 April
  • Trinity 4
    Forrest Whitefield 14
    Division 1
  • Tue 17 April
  • Middleton A 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 30 March
  • Deane B 352
    Forrest Bolton A 378
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 29 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 332
    Sharples C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
View Full Results