News for Senior Members

Newly Qualified Coach

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 03 Jul 2010 15:12
Congratulations to Paula Wright for achieving the 1st4sport UKCC Level 1 Certificate in Coaching Badminton last Sunday. Paula joins our growing team of club members with recognised coaching qualifications who help deliver Forrest's coaching sessions.

Check here for details on the coaching sessions delivered by Forrest throughout the year.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results