News for Senior Members

Forrest Badminton Club A.G.M.

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 27 May 2010 18:44
The Forrest AGM has been booked at Horwich RMI on Tuesday 8 June at 7:45pm for an 8:00pm start.

Supper will be served. Can all members please let their captains know whether they will be attending so that we can cater for them.

Any apologies, matters for the Agenda, resignations etc should be e-mailed to David Travis.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 17 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Bury Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Sharples B 5
    Section B
  • Tue 4 December
  • Hawkshaw A 12
    Forrest Bolton A 6
    Section A
  • Thu 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 346
    Moorside C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 368
    Forrest Bolton A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 358
    Deane B 352
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results