News for Senior Members

Liverpool Badminton Bonanza 2010

posted by Chris Travis on Sat 17 Apr 2010 23:24
On Sunday May 9th 2010, the first 'North West Badminton Bonanza' will be taking place at the Liverpool ECHO Arena, which in February 2009 housed the European Mixed Team Badminton Championships.

The event will take place over 18 courts throughout the day, with sections for under 15's, open age and over 50's. Each section will offer separate competitions for League and Social players, so everyone has a chance to compete at their own level and enjoy a day of badminton in one of the premier sporting arenas in the country.

Check out the following web site for more details about the bonanza and to obtain an entry form: http://www.liverpoolbadminton.org.uk/#/badminton-bonanza-10/4538256437

Please note that the deadline for entries is this Friday, 23rd April!
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results