News for Senior Members

Center Parks National Schools Badminton Championships

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 05 Apr 2010 17:42

Congratulations to Chris Mealor (bottom right), from our F team, and his team mates for reaching the North West final of the Center Parks National Schools Badminton Championships. They only just missed out on the national finals after narrowly losing 3-2 in the playoff.

Chris Mealor and his team mates.
  • Heartbreak for unlucky Saints
    St James' School's under-16s badminton team missed out on a place at the national finals by the narrowest of margins.
    Wednesday 3rd March 2010 (Source: The Bolton News)
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results