News for Senior Members

Summer Coaching

posted by Chris Travis on Mon 22 Mar 2010 00:41
With the badminton league seasons drawing to a close, so too do the winter coaching sessions on a Wednesday and Sunday. Starting from 16th April 2010, summer coaching sessions will take place every Friday. A beginner session will run from 7pm to 8pm, an intermediate session will run from 8pm to 9pm and a club night session will run from 9pm to 10pm.

Places for each session will be allocated on a first come, first served basis. Simply turn up at the first session to register. If you have any questions, please contact Ray Schofield (Head Coach).
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 28 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs Westhoughton E
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 21 March
  • Markland Hill Whitefield A 17
    Forrest Whitefield 1
    Division 1
  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section C
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
View Full Results