News for Senior Members

Jane Fletcher Memorial & Robert Cup Quarter-Final Results

posted by Chris Travis on Tue 26 Jan 2010 13:54
Congratulations to our A, B, C and G teams for making it through to the cup semi-finals. The semi-finals are to be played the week commencing 22nd February. Our A and B team are to play against each other in the Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup, with our C and G team playing against each other in the Robert Cup.

Home Team       Away Team
Forrest A 379  v  301 Oakgate A
Markland Hill B 295  v  476 Forrest B
Forrest C 359  v  336 Lads & Girls B
Forrest D 355  v  382 Sharples D
Forrest G 365  v  307 Lads & Girls A

See the Bolton Badminton League website for full results from all sections.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 20 November
    Moorside A vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
  • Wed 18 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Deane A 4
    Section B
View Full Results