News for Senior Members

Jane Fletcher Memorial & Robert Cup Quarter-Final Results

posted by Chris Travis on Tue 26 Jan 2010 13:54
Congratulations to our A, B, C and G teams for making it through to the cup semi-finals. The semi-finals are to be played the week commencing 22nd February. Our A and B team are to play against each other in the Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup, with our C and G team playing against each other in the Robert Cup.

Home Team       Away Team
Forrest A 379  v  301 Oakgate A
Markland Hill B 295  v  476 Forrest B
Forrest C 359  v  336 Lads & Girls B
Forrest D 355  v  382 Sharples D
Forrest G 365  v  307 Lads & Girls A

See the Bolton Badminton League website for full results from all sections.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results