News for Senior Members

Venue Changes

posted by Matt Green on Tue 19 Jan 2010 12:08
Due to a tennis tournament taking place at the Arena w/c 18th January, several Forrest 'home' matches will be played at an alternate venue.

Monday 18th Venue Time
Forrest A vs Oakgate A Markland Hill 8pm
Forrest C vs BLGC B Markland Hill 8pm
Tuesday 19th
Forrest D vs Sharples D Markland Hill 7.30pm
Thursday 21st
Forrest G vs BLGC A Horwich Leisure Centre 8pm
Forrest Leigh vs Nomads D Leigh Sports Centre 7.30pm
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 28 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs Westhoughton E
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 21 March
  • Markland Hill Whitefield A 17
    Forrest Whitefield 1
    Division 1
  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section C
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
View Full Results