News for Senior Members

Bolton Badminton League Nights

posted by Ray Schofield on Sat 05 Dec 2009 23:44
Bolton Badminton League have announced that they will be running sessions aimed at encouraging more people to play badminton. The sessions will provide people with the opportunity to play a few games and speak with representatives from both the league and local clubs about the available opportunities for both coaching and competitive play in the local area.

The first two sessions will take place on Tuesday 8th December and Tuesday 15th December starting at 19:30 at Markland Hill Lawn Tennis Club, Victoria Road, Heaton, Bolton, BL1 5AN.

For more information, please contact Ray Schofield on 01257 430961.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 21 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Hawkshaw A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 22 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside D
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 23 November
    Westhoughton E vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Tue 27 November
    Roe Green Bolton vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:15 @ Walkden Congregational Church
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs Deane B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 19 November
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 6
    Forrest Bolton D 12
    Section B
  • Thu 15 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton B 6
    Forrest Bolton A 12
    Section A
  • Thu 15 November
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Moorside C 2
    Section C
  • Wed 14 November
  • Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Forrest Bolton C 1
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 7
    Markland Hill C 11
    Section A
  • Wed 14 November
  • Forrest Bolton D 6
    Markland Hill D 12
    Section B
  • Mon 12 November
  • Moorside B 9
    Forrest Bolton F 9
    Section C
  • Fri 9 November
  • Deane B 9
    Forrest Bolton D 9
    Section B
  • Thu 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section C
  • Wed 7 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 4
    Markland Hill Bolton B 14
    Section A
View Full Results