News for Senior Members

Recently In The Press

posted by Web Editor on Fri 04 Dec 2009 12:57
This weeks 'Bolton Badminton League' news column has been written by our very own 'A' Team Captain, Matthew Green.

As Angela Kelly will be spending time in New Zealand in the new year, Matt has offered to write the weekly column until the end of the season.

The column is available online and in Tuesday's edition of 'The Bolton News' every week.
  • Hawkshaw get the Racketeers treatment
    Racketeers have taken another step towards the title in their first season in the Bolton League with a 10-8 win over reigning champions Hawkshaw A.
    Tuesday 1st December 2009 (Source: The Bolton News)
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
View Full Results