News for Senior Members

Forrest Recently In The Press

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 12 Nov 2009 12:21
  • Forrest on fire after upturn in fortunes
    After a nondescript last season, Forrest Badminton Club have set about distinguishing themselves in the Bolton Badminton League.
    Tuesday 27th October 2009 (Source: The Bolton News)
  • Forrest cut down Westhoughton in cup success
    THE first round of the cup competitions in the Bolton Badminton League led to some close scores and tense matches.
    Wednesday 11th November 2009 (Source: The Bolton News)
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results