News for Senior Members

Forrest Recently In The Press

posted by Chris Travis on Thu 12 Nov 2009 12:21
  • Forrest on fire after upturn in fortunes
    After a nondescript last season, Forrest Badminton Club have set about distinguishing themselves in the Bolton Badminton League.
    Tuesday 27th October 2009 (Source: The Bolton News)
  • Forrest cut down Westhoughton in cup success
    THE first round of the cup competitions in the Bolton Badminton League led to some close scores and tense matches.
    Wednesday 11th November 2009 (Source: The Bolton News)
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 17 December
    Forrest Whitefield vs Bury Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Moorside A 4
    Section B
  • Mon 10 December
  • Metropolitan Bolton B 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 7 December
  • Oakgate Whitefield B 5
    Forrest Whitefield 13
    Division 1
  • Wed 5 December
  • Markland Hill E 10
    Forrest Bolton F 8
    Section C
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 15
    Forrest Bolton C 3
    Section A
  • Wed 5 December
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Sharples B 5
    Section B
  • Tue 4 December
  • Hawkshaw A 12
    Forrest Bolton A 6
    Section A
  • Thu 29 November
  • Forrest Bolton F 346
    Moorside C 362
    Robert Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 368
    Forrest Bolton A 367
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 28 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 358
    Deane B 352
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
View Full Results