News for Senior Members

Week 2 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Tue 06 Oct 2009 23:41
This week the first round of the Whitefield Cup gets under way. Both of our Whitefield A and B teams have matches on Wednesday night. The A team have been drawn away against Bury C and the B team have been drawn at home against Oakgate C. Good luck to both!

Please also note that you can now find the current league table and results for the entire Bolton Badminton League on their new website at http://boltonbadminton.co.uk.

Date Home Team       Away Team
Wed 30/09/09 Nomads D 10  v  2 Forrest Leigh
Wed 30/09/09 Forrest Bolton A 0  v  18 Bury A
Wed 30/09/09 Forrest Bolton C 17  v  1 Farnworth C
Thu 01/10/09 Hawkshaw D 11  v  7 Forrest Bolton D
Thu 01/10/09 Forrest Bolton E 18  v  0 Markland Hill E
Fri 02/10/09 Westhoughton A 6  v  12 Forrest Bolton B
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Tue 22 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 23 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 25 January
    Pennington vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:30 @ Little Lever School Sports and Enterprise Centre
  • Fri 25 January
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 17 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 5
    Roe Green Bolton 13
    Section C
  • Wed 16 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 13
    Deane A 5
    Section B
  • Mon 14 January
  • Moorside B 4
    Forrest Bolton E 14
    Section C
  • Fri 11 January
  • Westhoughton C 14
    Forrest Bolton D 4
    Section B
  • Thu 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 15
    Sharples C 3
    Section C
  • Tue 8 January
  • Middleton A 9
    Forrest Whitefield 9
    Division 1
  • Mon 7 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton F 17
    Section C
  • Mon 17 December
  • Forrest Whitefield 11
    Bury Whitefield A 7
    Division 1
  • Thu 13 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 13
    Forrest Bolton F 5
    Section C
  • Wed 12 December
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
View Full Results