News for Senior Members

Week 1 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 27 Sep 2009 23:47
Today marks the end of the first week of fixtures for the 2009-2010 season of the Bolton Badminton League. With all three leagues now under way, the results of all the Forrest fixtures so far are as follows:

Date Home Team       Away Team
Thu 10/09 Forrest Whitefield A 13  v  5 Heys A
Wed 16/09 Heys 9  v  3 Forrest Leigh
Thu 17/09 Roe Green 10  v  8 Forrest Whitefield B
Mon 21/09 Oakgate A 12  v  6 Forrest Bolton B
Wed 23/09 Farnworth C 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton E
Wed 23/09 Forrest Bolton A 8  v  10 Markland Hill B
Wed 23/09 Forrest Bolton C 18  v  0 Hawkshaw D
Thu 24/09 Forrest Bolton F 7  v  11 Metro C
Fri 25/09 Westhoughton B 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton D
Fri 25/09 Metro D 10  v  8 Forrest Bolton G
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 20 November
    Moorside A vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
  • Wed 18 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Deane A 4
    Section B
View Full Results