News for Senior Members

Week 1 Results

posted by Chris Travis on Sun 27 Sep 2009 23:47
Today marks the end of the first week of fixtures for the 2009-2010 season of the Bolton Badminton League. With all three leagues now under way, the results of all the Forrest fixtures so far are as follows:

Date Home Team       Away Team
Thu 10/09 Forrest Whitefield A 13  v  5 Heys A
Wed 16/09 Heys 9  v  3 Forrest Leigh
Thu 17/09 Roe Green 10  v  8 Forrest Whitefield B
Mon 21/09 Oakgate A 12  v  6 Forrest Bolton B
Wed 23/09 Farnworth C 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton E
Wed 23/09 Forrest Bolton A 8  v  10 Markland Hill B
Wed 23/09 Forrest Bolton C 18  v  0 Hawkshaw D
Thu 24/09 Forrest Bolton F 7  v  11 Metro C
Fri 25/09 Westhoughton B 7  v  11 Forrest Bolton D
Fri 25/09 Metro D 10  v  8 Forrest Bolton G
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 24 January
    D.L. Farnworth A vs Forrest Bolton B
  • 19:30 @ David Lloyd Centre
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 24 January
    Forrest Bolton C vs GMT Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 25 January
    Forrest Bolton E vs Roe Green Bolton
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Markland Hill C vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton B vs Deane A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 31 January
    Forrest Bolton D vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Mon 22 January
  • Forrest Whitefield 14
    Pennington 4
    Division 1
  • Fri 12 January
  • Westhoughton B 4
    Forrest Bolton A 14
    Section A
  • Thu 11 January
  • Park 5
    Forrest Bolton C 13
    Section B
  • Thu 11 January
  • Forrest Bolton F 13
    Metropolitan Bolton B 5
    Section D
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    Westhoughton C 8
    Section B
  • Wed 10 January
  • Forrest Bolton B 17
    Markland Hill D 1
    Section B
  • Mon 8 January
  • Metropolitan Bolton A 11
    Forrest Bolton E 7
    Section C
  • Wed 20 December
  • Forrest Bolton C 15
    Forrest Bolton D 3
    Section B
  • Thu 14 December
  • Forrest Bolton E 4
    Sharples A 14
    Section C
View Full Results