News for Senior Members

Ceilidh 2005

posted by Dave Travis on Thu 24 Nov 2005 19:00
The Forrest B.C Ceilidh event last Saturday was a great success with 120 people in attendance with a total of £394 raised as a result.

Thank you to everyone who attended, some photos from the evening are available in the gallery, as always if you have any photos that you would like putting up alongside them please email them to us.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 26 February
    Metropolitan Bolton C vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 28 February
    Forrest Bolton B vs Park
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 1 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs D.L. Farnworth B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
  • Fri 2 March
    Westhoughton C vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 19:30 @ Lowton High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 14 February
  • Forrest Bolton D 4
    Forrest Bolton B 14
    Section B
  • Thu 8 February
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section D
  • Thu 8 February
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Sharples B 10
    Section C
  • Fri 2 February
  • Westhoughton D 13
    Forrest Bolton E 5
    Section C
  • Thu 1 February
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Moorside D 3
    Section D
  • Thu 25 January
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 24 January
  • D.L. Farnworth A 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton A 13
    Markland Hill Bolton B 5
    Section A
  • Wed 24 January
  • Forrest Bolton C 9
    GMT Bolton 9
    Section B
  • Tue 23 January
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results