News for Senior Members

IMPORTANT NOTICE - SELECTION

posted by Matt Green on Fri 14 Aug 2009 13:36
IMPORTANT NOTICE!

THE SELECTION COMMITTEE WILL NOW BE AT THE ARENA ON WEDNESDAY 2ND SEPTEMBER.
IF YOU WANT TO BE SELECTED IN A TEAM - YOU SHOULD MAKE EVERY EFFORT TO ATTEND.

IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND, AND WANT TO BE CONSIDERED, PLEASE LET ME KNOW IN ADVANCE.

PLEASE RETURN YOUR REGISTRATION FORMS BY 2ND SEPTEMBER IF YOU ARE SIGNING ON TO PLAY THIS SEASON.
FAILURE TO DO SO MAY AFFECT YOUR SELECTION.

THANKS
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 29 November
    Bury Whitefield A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 29 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 30 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 30 November
    Forrest Bolton E vs Metropolitan Bolton B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • D.L. Farnworth B 6
    Forrest Bolton E 12
    Section C
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
View Full Results