News for Senior Members

Signing on/registration for 09/10 Season

posted by Matt Green on Sun 09 Aug 2009 14:07
Members, with the season fast approaching and Forrest having a new signing on/registration process in place, we would like to remind you that forms need to be completed and returned sooner rather than later so we can have payments set up in time, and so our selection committee understand who is available to play.
« Previous Back to the Archive Next »
Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 25 March
    Moorside D vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Mon 25 March
    Forrest Whitefield vs Oakgate Whitefield A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Tue 26 March
    Hawkshaw A vs Forrest Bolton C
  • 20:00 @ Radcliffe Leisure Centre
  • Wed 27 March
    Markland Hill Bolton A vs Forrest Bolton A
  • 19:30 @ Markland Hill Racquets Club
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton B vs Hawkshaw B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 27 March
    Forrest Bolton D vs Metropolitan Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 28 March
    Forrest Bolton E vs Westhoughton E
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 21 March
  • Markland Hill Whitefield A 17
    Forrest Whitefield 1
    Division 1
  • Tue 19 March
  • Markland Hill D 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
  • Mon 18 March
  • Moorside C 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 15 March
  • Westhoughton A 5
    Forrest Bolton A 13
    Section A
  • Thu 14 March
  • Sharples C 11
    Forrest Bolton F 7
    Section C
  • Thu 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 16
    Roe Green Bolton 2
    Section C
  • Wed 13 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 12
    Deane B 6
    Section B
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton B 9
    Forrest Bolton B 9
    Section A
  • Fri 8 March
  • Westhoughton D 4
    Forrest Bolton D 14
    Section B
  • Thu 7 March
  • Forrest Bolton F 15
    Metropolitan Bolton B 3
    Section C
View Full Results