Links

Links

The following are a selection of links to web sites which we feel may contain useful information for members and visitors. If you find any others sites which you feel have information on them that would benefit our members or visitors please let us know about it using the Contacts form.

Badminton Leagues

Bolton Badminton League
Whitefield and District Badminton League
Greater Manchester Junior Badminton League

Sports Organisations

Affiliated to Badminton England
Badminton England
Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited
Sport England
Greater Manchester Sports Partnership
Greater Manchester Sports Partnership

Local Information

Bolton Directory Guide
Bolton.org.uk

Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 29 October
    Metropolitan Bolton B vs Forrest Bolton F
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Wed 10 October
  • Forrest Bolton C 1
    Forrest Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Fri 5 October
  • Westhoughton E 8
    Forrest Bolton F 10
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Forrest Bolton E 12
    Markland Hill E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 4 October
  • Sharples A 12
    Forrest Bolton D 6
    Section B
  • Wed 3 October
  • Forrest Bolton A 17
    Hawkshaw B 1
    Section A
  • Tue 2 October
  • Hawkshaw A 17
    Forrest Bolton B 1
    Section A
  • Wed 26 September
  • Forrest Bolton B 1
    Markland Hill Bolton A 17
    Section A
  • Tue 25 September
  • Hawkshaw B 16
    Forrest Bolton C 2
    Section A
  • Mon 24 September
  • Moorside D 0
    Forrest Bolton E 18
    Section C
  • Fri 21 September
  • Deane A 5
    Forrest Bolton D 13
    Section B
View Full Results