Contact Us

Contact Us

If your interested in joining Forrest B.C, would like more information about the club or just simply want to give us some feedback on our website then this is the place to do it. Simply complete the form below and hit the Send button to send an email to one of our online contacts.

Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Wed 25 April
    Trinity vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Trinity U.R.C Church
  • Mon 30 April
    Forrest Whitefield vs Trinity
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 2 May
    Heys A vs Forrest Whitefield
  • 19:15 @ Castlebrook High School
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Mon 9 April
  • Forrest Whitefield 15
    Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Division 1
  • Wed 4 April
  • Bury Whitefield A 6
    Forrest Whitefield 12
    Division 1
  • Fri 23 March
  • Deane B 1
    Forrest Bolton B 17
    Section B
  • Fri 23 March
  • Westhoughton E 1
    Forrest Bolton E 17
    Section C
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton A 5
    Hawkshaw A 13
    Section A
  • Wed 21 March
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Deane A 6
    Section B
  • Mon 19 March
  • Roe Green Whitefield A 3
    Forrest Whitefield 15
    Division 1
  • Thu 15 March
  • Forrest Bolton E 8
    Moorside A 10
    Section C
  • Wed 14 March
  • Forrest Bolton D 10
    GMT Bolton 8
    Section B
  • Wed 14 March
  • D.L. Farnworth A 9
    Forrest Bolton C 9
    Section B
View Full Results