Contact Us

Contact Us

If your interested in joining Forrest B.C, would like more information about the club or just simply want to give us some feedback on our website then this is the place to do it. Simply complete the form below and hit the Send button to send an email to one of our online contacts.

Badminton England Premier Club Premier Badminton Club and Sport England Clubmark Accredited

This Week

  • Mon 20 November
    Moorside A vs Forrest Bolton E
  • 19:30 @ Smithills Sports Centre
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton A vs Markland Hill Bolton A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Wed 22 November
    Forrest Bolton C vs D.L. Farnworth A
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
  • Thu 23 November
    GMT Bolton vs Forrest Bolton D
  • 19:15 @ Eccles Congregational Church
  • Thu 23 November
    Forrest Bolton F vs Moorside B
  • 20:00 @ Bolton Arena
View Full Calendar

Results

  • Thu 9 November
  • Park 10
    Forrest Bolton B 8
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton C 12
    Westhoughton C 6
    Section B
  • Wed 8 November
  • Forrest Bolton A 9
    Westhoughton A 9
    Section A
  • Mon 6 November
  • Forrest Whitefield 12
    Middleton A 6
    Division 1
  • Wed 1 November
  • Forrest Bolton B 16
    Forrest Bolton D 2
    Section B
  • Thu 26 October
  • GMT Bolton 397
    Forrest Bolton B 304
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Wed 25 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 378
    Deane A 327
    Jane Fletcher Memorial Cup
  • Thu 19 October
  • Sharples B 12
    Forrest Bolton E 6
    Section C
  • Thu 19 October
  • Forrest Bolton F 7
    Sharples C 11
    Section D
  • Wed 18 October
  • Forrest Bolton D 14
    Deane A 4
    Section B
View Full Results